About us

None of us is as smart as all of us combined.
Innovation meets tradition.



We are Germany’s only producer of tortillas and delighted that our wheat-flour tortillas are appreciated equally by food retailers, industry, and the catering trade. What is more, as a young company looking to meet the needs of the young spirit of today, our product portfolio will soon be expanded to include convenient and innovative snack products.
But having said that, the craftsmen’s art of baking and baking tradition is quite literally ‘handed down’. Spanning more than 100 years, the experience gained from the history of ‘Sinnack baked specialities’ and the company and family philosophy of ‘Quality from A to Z’ simultaneously represent the aspiration and challenge at Sinnack Snacks.
In our new state-of-the-art operating units and production halls in Bocholt Industrial Park, we are perfectly in tune with your requirements. Optimum work processes are a key factor for success on the market. Besides craftsmanship, technical equipment also plays an important role, of course. With more than 50 motivated employees and our state-of-the-art production lines, we look forward to working on your tasks.

Time and again, all involved have to face the challenge of developing and producing ‘good and successful products’. And that not only means the creative minds of our company, but also our supply partners and customers.
This involves both a culture of healthy debate and the acceptance of differing opinions. Working together in the spirit of partnership and the common aspiration of establishing successful products and ideas on the market bring us closer to the objective of fulfilling this purpose.
Motivated by baking and the joy of getting things done are what distinguishes the employees of our family-run company. This benefits us and everyone who has anything to do with us. A ‘sense of togetherness’ as a real and embodied company philosophy has already made Sinnack Snacks so successful... One way or the other, you’ll love the taste!
Challenge us and benefit from the mix of tradition and innovation.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Kindest regards, Jana Sinnack



Sinnack Snacks

Quality

It is a sign of quality when our customers come back to us, not the products. Maximum quality is a prerequisite for maximum success – both for our customers and for us.




Our certifications like IFS Food, Halal, Kosher and Vegan demonstrate our quality outwardly. But the real quality is actually to be found in that of our products. ‘Made in Germany’ is something we are proud of, as is our regional roots.
Accordingly, we believe that working with German companies and raw material suppliers is perfectly logical – from the ‘A’ in appearance to the ‘Z’ in Za’atar. From dough preparation across baking through to packaging the goods, all our products are manufactured solely in our German production sites. Even in today’s era of high technology, the art of baking is still a craft, as lasting success is impossible without the necessary sensitivity for ingredients and preparation.
Quality and flavour are not only a matter of taste, but rather an aspiration and challenge at the same time. Continuous quality control ensures that only perfect products leave our premises.

With regard to our products for food retailers, for discount stores, for specialist wholesalers, and for food service companies one thing always applies: ‘For our guests only the best’.


Siegel

IFS
Tortilla

© 2020 Sinnack Snacks GmbH

Über uns

Keiner von uns ist so schlau, wie wir alle zusammen.
Innovation trifft Tradition.



Wir sind Deutschlands einziger Tortillaproduzent und freuen uns, dass unsere Weizenmehl-Tortillas vom Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, Industrie und Gastronomie schon heute gleichermaßen geschätzt werden. Unser Produktportfolio wird sich darüber hinaus in Kürze um conveniente, innovative Snackartikel erweitern, um somit als junges Unternehmen auch den jungen Zeitgeist gerecht zu werden.
Dennoch: Die handwerkliche Backkunst und Bäckertradition ist im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes „von Haus aus“ gelernt! Die Erfahrungswerte aus der über 100jährigen Geschichte von „Sinnack-Backspezialitäten” und die gelebte Firmen- und Familienphilosophie „Qualität von A‑Z“ sind bei Sinnack Snacks Anspruch und Herausforderung zugleich.
In unseren neuen, hochmodernen Betriebsstätten und Produktionshallen im Bocholter-Industriepark sind wir bestens auf Ihre Wünsche eingestellt. Ein entscheidender Faktor, um erfolgreich am Markt bestehen zu können sind optimale Arbeitsprozesse. Neben dem handwerklichen Fachwissen spielt natürlich auch die technische Ausstattung eine wesentliche Rolle. Mit über 50 motivierten Mitarbeitern und unseren hochmodernen Produktionslinien freuen wir uns auf Ihre Aufgaben.

Der Herausforderung „gute und erfolgreiche Produkte“ zu entwickeln und zu produzieren haben sich alle Beteiligten immer wieder aufs Neue zu stellen. Das heißt, nicht nur die kreativen Köpfe unseres Unternehmens, sondern wohlweislich auch unsere Lieferantenpartner und Kunden.
Dazu gehört eine gepflegte Streitkultur gleichermaßen, wie die Akzeptanz von anderen Meinungen. Ein partnerschaftlicher Umgang mit- und untereinander sowie der gemeinsame Anspruch, erfolgreiche Produkte und Ideen am Markt zu etablieren, bringen uns dem Ziel, dieser Aufgabe gerecht zu werden, näher.
Motiviert ans (Back)Werk und die Freude an den Aufgaben zeichnet unsere Mitarbeiter innerhalb eines familiär geführten Unternehmens aus. Das nützt uns und allen, die mit uns zu tun haben! Ein “Wir-Gefühl” als echte und gelebte Firmenphilosophie macht Sinnack Snacks bereits jetzt so erfolgreich… Das wird Ihnen „snacken“ — So oder so.
Fordern Sie uns heraus und profitieren Sie vom Mix aus Tradition und Innovation.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.
Herzlichst Jana Sinnack



Sinnack Snacks

Qualität

Qualität ist, wenn der Kunde zurückkommt und nicht die Ware. Denn nur maximale Qualität ermöglicht maximalen Erfolg für uns und unsere Kunden.




Unsere Zertifizierungen, wie IFS Food, Halal, Kosher und Vegan, dokumentieren unseren Qualitätsanspruch nach aussen. Doch die wahre Qualität liegt letztendlich in unserer Warenqualität. Wir sind stolz auf „Made in Germany“ und auf unsere regionalen Wurzeln.
Somit ist es für uns ein Selbstverständnis, von A wie Aufmachung bis Z wie Zutaten, mit Unternehmen und Rohstofflieferanten aus deutschen Landen zu arbeiten. Die Herstellung unserer Produkte erfolgt von der Teigbereitung, über das Backen, bis hin zur Verpackung der Ware, ausschließlich in unseren deutschen Produktionsstätten. Die Backkunst an sich ist, auch in den heutigen hochtechnologischen Zeiten, auch immer noch eine Handwerkskunst. Denn ohne das nötige Feingefühl für Zutaten und Zubereitung stellt sich kein langfristiger Erfolg ein.
Qualität und Geschmack ist eben nicht nur Geschmackssache, sondern vielmehr Anspruch und Herausforderung zugleich. Eine permanente Qualitätskontrolle gewährleistet, dass nur einwandfreie Produkte unser Haus verlassen.

Sowohl für unsere Produkte für LEH und Discount, als auch dem Fachgroßhandel und FoodService gilt: „Für unsere Gäste — Nur das Beste“.


Siegel

IFS
Tortilla

© 2020 Sinnack Snacks GmbH